Date: 2022年5月28日
Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Venue: Mizuno-no-eki “View Fukushima-gata” 6F Observation Hall(493 Mae-shinden Otsu, Kita-ku, Niigata City)
Performers: AYAKI (piano), maiko (jazz violin), Norihiko Hibino (saxophone), Aiko Hibino (soprano)
Scheduled to perform: “Blessings,” “Here is the Land of Love,” etc.
Capacity: 70 (reservations required, first-come-first-served basis) 4th grade elementary school students and above

Call View Fukushima Lagoon from April 6 (Wed.) Tel: 025-387-1491
Closed on Mondays (if Monday is a national holiday, the museum will be closed the following day)

Adults 2,000 yen, 4th grade to high school students 500 yen (all seats unreserved)
Organized by Fukushima Lagoon Mirai Union
Co-sponsored by Hibino Sound Therapy Institute

Translated with (free version)